Individual Coaching

My aim is to support people in such a way that they remain within – or return as quickly as possible to – the potentials of their own strengths.

Coaching areas are e.g.

  • How to deal with conflicts in the work place
  • How to make the best with where you are
  • Support for transitioning into a new position
  • Leadership skills and dealing with your bosses and boards
  • Navigate 21st century workplace changes that are here to stay
  • How to deal with resistance and uncertainties
  • Improvement of communication styles
  • Support in self assessment. Who am I? What am I capable of? What do I want?
  • Self management and how to cope effectively with stressful decisions and changes

I look to provide ideal access to an individual’s own resources to make full use of their entire potential to face the future. A person-centered and systemic coach, I perceive difficult situations also as ‘problem trances’ that through a process of refocusing can quickly be transformed into a ‘solution trance’. I am an expert in uncertainty processes, and I am particularly concerned to strengthen individuals in their capacity to take decisive action.

neues-profil-klaus-haasis

I am equally happy to offer all of my coaching, training, consulting and organization development services online, combining physical presence and virtual services in a manner that proves most effective and suitable for clients and customers.

  • 1 hour for individuals or start-ups 150 Euro / hour
  • 1 hour for companies 300 Euro / hour

Start now!
The first question and 30 minutes online coaching are free.

I work with the client on shared documents ( e.g. Google Docs) or in a protected online environment, all results and solutions will be directly stored, the coachee can revisit the results and add additional informations after the coaching session.

destination-unknown

My strong roots in the tradition of humanistic and person-centered psychology place a particular focus on appreciation and acknowledgement. And my 30+ years of experience as innovation manager and chief executive help me join with my coachees to create potential space for new opportunity, for instance when faced with desired or also unexpected change processes, difficult decision-making situations in phases of particular stress and challenging plans when an unusual burden is placed on communication.

Although my coaching always centers on individuals, I am happy to help structure solutions to personal partnership, group and team processes in my Creative Space Rooms in Stuttgart. I also provided this as supplementary or exclusively online. There are many advantages associated with appreciative and creative consulting processes provided online, and I am happy to tap into this potential with clients.

Individual Coaching

Mein Ziel ist es, Menschen so zu unterstützen, dass sie in ihrer Kraft bleiben oder möglichst schnell wieder in ihre Kraft kommen.

Meine Coaching-Themen sind u.a.

  • Schneller ins Handeln kommen - Planen nächster Schritte
  • Führen von Vorgesetzten, Mitarbeitern und lateral ohne Macht
  • Umgang mit schwierigen Entscheidungs-Situationen
  • Den Zufall zu seinem Freund machen - Geborgen im Ungewissen
  • Konflikte im persönlichen und geschäftlichen Umfeld
  • Umgang mit Widerständen privat, in der Organisation und deren Umfeld
  • Besser und angemessener Kommunizieren
  • Selbstmanagement, Umgang mit Belastungen und Work-Life-Balance

Ich möchte den bestmöglichen Zugang zu den eigenen Ressource ermöglichen, damit Potentiale für die Zukunft voll ausgeschöpft werden können. Als personzentriert-systemischer Coach verstehe ich eine schwierige Situation auch als eine »Problem-Trance«, die durch Umfokussieren schnell in eine »Lösungs-Trance« gewandelt werden kann. Ein besonderes Anliegen ist es mir, Menschen in ihrer Handlungsfähigkeit zu stärken, gerade wenn die Ziele noch nicht vollständig erkennbar sind.

neues-profil-klaus-haasis

Alle meine Coaching-, Training-, Beratungs- und Organisationsentwicklungs-Dienstleistungen biete ich auch online an und kombiniere physische Präsenz und virtuelle Dienstleistungen in der für den Klienten und Kunden wirksamsten und passendsten Weise.

  • 1 Stunde für Selbstzahler und Startups 150 Euro pro Stunde
  • 1 Stunde für Unternehmen 300 Euro pro Stunde

Jetzt anfragen! DIE ERSTE FRAGE UND
30 MINUTEN ONLINE COACHING SIND KOSTENLOS!

Ich arbeite mit dem Klienten gemeinsam an einem geteilten Dokument ( z.B. Google Docs) oder in einem geschützten Interaktionsraum, so dass alle Ergebnisse aus den Sitzungen direkt gesichert werden und vom Coachee nachgearbeitet werden können.

destination-unknown

Mit meiner tiefen Fundierung in der Tradition der humanistischen und personzentrierten Psychologie stehen für mich Wertschätzung und Anerkennung im Mittelpunkt. Und über 30 Jahre Erfahrung als Innovationsmanager und Geschäftsführer helfen mir, mit Coachees neue Möglichkeitsräume zu gestalten, z.B. bei erwünschten oder auch unerwarteten Veränderungsprozessen, schwierigen Entscheidungssituationen, in Phasen besonderer Belastungen und herausfordernder Planungen, bei besonderen Kommunikationsanforderungen.

Mein Coaching bezieht sich auf Einzelpersonen, aber auch auf persönliche Partnerschafts-, Gruppen und Teamprozesse. Lösungen gestalte ich gerne in meinen Creative Space Räumen in Stuttgart und gerne ergänzend oder ausschließlich online über das Internet. Wertschätzende und kreative Beratungsprozesse online haben viele Vorteile, die ich gerne gemeinsam mit Klienten erschließe.